quinta-feira, 17 de julho de 2008

EDUCATIONAL MATERIAL:

  1. Learning Page: http://www.learningpage.com/
  2. Britannica http://www.britannica.com/
  3. Discovery School http://school.discovery.com/
  4. Educator's Reference Desk http://www.eduref.org/
  5. Internet Public Library http://www.ipl.org/
  6. Merit Badge Research Center http://www.meritbadge.com/
  7. New York Times Learning Network http://www.nytimes.com/learning
  8. ThinkQuest http://www.thinkquest.org/
  9. Miscellaneous Autism Today http://www.autismtoday.com/
  10. BBC Online Learning http://www.bbc.co.uk/learning/subjects/basic_skills.shtml
  11. Ideal Lives http://www.ideallives.com/
  12. Tutor.com http://www.tutor.com/
  13. Math Ask Dr. Math http://mathforum.org/dr.math
  14. The Math Worksheet Site http://www.themathworksheetsite.com/
  15. Math Goodies.com http://www.mathgoodies.com Math Playground http://www.mathplayground.com/
  16. Mega-Mathematics http://www.c3.lanl.gov/mega-math
  17. Purple Math http://www.purplemath.com/
  18. Web Math http://www.webmath.com/
  19. Science BrainPOP http://www.brainpop.com/
  20. Chem4Kids http://www.chem4kids.com/
  21. Exploratorium http://www.exploratorium.edu/
  22. HowStuffWorks http://www.howstuffworks.com/
  23. Imagine the Universe! http://imagine.gsfc.nasa.gov/
  24. InnerBody http://www.innerbody.com/
  25. Kids Dig Reed http://www.kidsdigreed.com/
  26. Life Beyond Earth http://www.pbs.org/lifebeyondearth
  27. Friday http://www.sciencefriday.com/kids
  28. NASA Kids http://kids.msfc.nasa.gov/
  29. Neuroscience for Kids http://faculty.washington.edu/chudler/neurok.html
  30. Nine Planets http://www.nineplanets.org/
  31. Ocean Planet Home Page http://seawifs.gsfc.nasa.gov/ocean_planet.html
  32. Sci4Kids http://www.ars.usda.gov/is/kids
  33. StarChild http://starchild.gsfc.nasa.gov/
  34. The Electronic Zoo http://netvet.wustl.edu/e-zoo.htm
  35. The Franklin Institute: Learning Resources http://sln.fi.edu/
  36. The MAD Scientist Network http://www.madsci.org/
  37. The Yuckiest Site on the Internet http://yucky.kids.discovery.com/
  38. Try Science http://www.tryscience.org/
  39. Arts & Crafts Arts Workshop ttp://www.childrensmuseum.org/artsworkshop/index.html
  40. ArtsEDGE http://artsedge.kennedy-center.org/
  41. Art Lessons for All Grades http://www.princetonol.com/groups/iad/lessons/lessons.html
  42. Inside Art http://www.eduweb.com/insideart
  43. Kinder Art http://www.kinderart.com/
  44. Crayola http://www.crayola.com/
  45. Kids Space http://www.kids-space.org/
  46. Reading Starfall http://www.starfall.com/
  47. How To Learn http://www.howtolearn.com/
  48. Bartleby.com http://www.bartleby.com/
  49. Children's Literature Web Guide http://www.acs.ucalgary.ca/~dkbrown
  50. Pink Monkey http://www.pinkmonkey.com/
  51. Project Gutenberg http://www.gutenberg.net/
  52. Wowio.com http://www.wowio.com/
  53. Writing ABC Teach http://www.abcteach.com/
  54. CRAYON - Create Your Own Newspaper http://crayon.net/
  55. Free Rice http://www.freerice.com/index.php
  56. Maggies Earth Adventures http://teacher.scholastic.com/activities/adventure/grammar1.htm
  57. Online Writing Guide http://oswego.org/staff/tcaswell/wg/para.htm
  58. Take Our Word.com http://www.takeourword.com/
  59. The Write Site http://www.writesite.org/
  60. What Makes a Good Story? http://www.learner.org/exhibits/literature
  61. Word Central http://www.wordcentral.com/
  62. Geography and Virtual Travel Amazon Interactive http://www.eduweb.com/amazon.html
  63. Colonial Williamsburg: Electronic Field Trips http://www.history.org/trips
  64. Cyber Bee: http://www.cyberbee.com/
  65. Global Online Adventure Learning Site http://www.goals.com/Index.htm
  66. The Jason Project http://www.jasonproject.org/
  67. Virtual Field Trips http://www.uen.org/utahlink/tours
  68. Xpeditions @ National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com/xpeditions
  69. HyperHistory Online http://www.hyperhistory.com/online_n2/History_n2/a.html K-12
  70. Africa Guide http://www.sas.upenn.edu/African_Studies/Home_Page/AFR_GIDE.html
  71. Lewis and Clark http://www.pbs.org/lewisandclark
  72. Life in the Middle Ages http://www.kyrene.k12.az.us/schools/brisas/sunda/ma/mahome.htm
  73. New Perspectives on the West http://www.pbs.org/weta/thewest
  74. States and Capitals http://www.50states.com/
  75. The American Civil War Homepage http://sunsite.utk.edu/civil-war
  76. The Canada War Museum http://www.civilization.ca/cwm/kidsection/cwmindexeng.html
  77. The Civil War Homepage http://www.civil-war.net/
  78. The Oregon Trail http://www.isu.edu/~trinmich/Oregontrail.html
  79. Geography Worksheets http://homeschooling.about.com/od/freeprintables/qt/geogprintables.htm
  80. White House for Kids http://www.whitehouse.gov/kids
  81. Homeschooling About Homeschooling http://www.homeschooling.about.com/
  82. Homeschool Learning Network http://www.homeschoollearning.com/approaches/
  83. A to Z Home's Cool http://homeschooling.gomilpitas.com/
  84. Homeschool Blogger http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/home.php
  85. Homeschool Buyers Co-Op http://www.homeschoolbuyersco-op.org/
  86. Homeschooling Forms http://www.donnayoung.org/
  87. Homeschool Oasis http://www.homeschooloasis.com/
  88. The Well Trained Mind http://www.welltrainedmind.com/
  89. Educational Games I know that http://www.iknowthat.com/
  90. Study Stack http://www.studystack.com/
  91. Family Fun http://www.familyfun.com/
  92. With Movies http://www.teachwithmovies.org/
  93. The Smart Guide to Financial Aid http://www.finaid.com/
  94. Fun Brain http://www.funbrain.com/
  95. Study Spanish http://www.studyspanish.com/
  96. By Kids For Kids http://www.bkfk.com/ Family Travel http://www.familytravel.com

Um comentário:

Jasmin Ajeet disse...

Visit : https://www.tutorcomp.com/

TutorComp is the world’s best online tutoring service that provides millions of students, homework assistance, test revision and guidance in all academic related activities. With over 5 million sessions covered until now, TutorComp places itself as the best and on- demand online tutoring services among its peers.